Advisory Board

Name Expertise Current Address
Dr. Shyam Prakash Chand ERDF and RGF Fund Manager, Department for Communities and Local Government, (DCLG), UK
Pro. Dr. Naba Raj Devkota Vice Chancellor of Gandaki University, Pokhara
Mr. Yam Bahadur Thapa Founder Member, FORWARD Nepal, Natural Resource Management
Mr. Jaganath Bhandari Advocate/Notary Public Pairabi Legal Office, Bharatpur, Chitwan
Bimala Rai Paudyal, PhD Former Member, National Planning Commission and currently Member of National Assembly at Federal Parliement of Nepal
Dr. Bishnu Raj Upreti Executive Director of Nepal Center for Contermporary Research (NCCR)
Dil Bahadur Gurung, PhD Former Executive Director, National Agricultural Research Council (NARC) and currently Member at National Planning Commission (NPC), Government of Nepal